Department Directory

Division/Department Main Contact Email Phone
Office of the Dean Lance Query lquery@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
Associate Dean Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
User Services &
Library IT
Pat Vince pvince@tulane.edu (504) 247-1369
Access Services Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Circulation Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Interlibrary Loan Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Reserves Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Center for Library User Education Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2916
Microforms & Newspapers Jeannette Hunter hunter@tulane.edu (504) 865-5683
Music and Media Center Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Library IT Pat Vince pvince@tulane.edu (504) 247-1369
Administrative Services & Budgets Miriam Espinosa espinosa@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
Collection Development Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
The Latin American Library Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 865-5681
Special Collections Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
University Archives Ann Case acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821
Louisiana Research Collection Leon Miller larc@tulane.edu (504) 314-7833
Hogan Jazz Archive Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
Southeastern Architectural Archive Keli Rylance krylance@tulane.edu (504) 247-1806
Architecture Library Alan Velasquez avelasqu@tulane.edu (504) 862-8966
Technical Services Donna Capelle Cook dcook@tulane.edu (504) 865-5692
Acquisitions Sally Krash skrash@tulane.edu (504) 865-5690
Cataloging Gena George ggeorge@tulane.edu (504) 865-5617
Database Management Jeannette Thompson jeannett@tulane.edu (504) 862-8574
Electronic Resource Management Kathrine Montgomery kmontgom@tulane.edu (504) 865-5686
Preservation Annie Peterson epeters5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5641
Stacks Management Shane Robichaux srobich@tulane.edu (504) 862-8582
© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us