Contact a Subject Librarian

Subject librarians are available by appointment to assist you with your research. Subject librarians may also make referrals for instruction, workshops, and other services.

Department/Program Liaison Contact
African & African Diaspora Studies Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
American Studies Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Anthropology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Architecture Keli Rylance krylance@tulane.edu
Art Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Asian Studies Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Biomedical Engineering Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Business Visit Turchin Library  
Cell & Molecular Biology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Chemistry Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Classical Studies Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Communication Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu
Computer Science Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Dance Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu
Earth & Environmental Sciences Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Economics Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
Education Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu
English Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Environmental Studies Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Film Studies Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu
French Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Gender & Sexuality Studies Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu
German Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Greek Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
History: Ancient/Medieval Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
History: Africa Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
History: Asia Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
History: Modern Europe Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
History: Latin America Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu
History: Middle East Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
History: United States Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
International Development Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Italian Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Jewish Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
Latin Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Latin American Studies Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu
Linguistics Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Mathematics Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Medieval & Early Modern Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
Music Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu
Neuroscience Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Philosophy Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Physics & Engineering Physics Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Political Economy Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Political Science Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Portuguese: Brazil Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu
Portuguese: Continental & Lusophone World Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Psychology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu
Public Health Elaine Hicks ehicks2@tulane.edu
Russian Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Social Work Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu
Sociology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
Spanish: Latin American Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu
Spanish: Peninsular Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Teacher Preparation & Certification Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu
Theatre Josh Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu
Urban Studies Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu
© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us